• Head Office Contact: (868) 627-3009 
  • Sites:

Supervisory Committee

The Supervisory Committee is the statutory internal auditor of the Society. It is composed of three officers who are elected at the Annual General Meeting.


Supervisory Committee - 2013-2014

Mr. Gerard Giuseppi


Ms. Arlene Young


Mr. Anthony Forde


Mr. Gerard Giuseppi

1st Alternate

Mrs. Carol Solomon

2nd Alternate



You can contact your Supervisory Committee at This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.


Last modified on Saturday, 27 July 2013 19:38